

ODIS Quarterly Newsletter

December 2016

The testing of the new ODIS network is continuing to grow with eight new agencies that have agreed to become part of the network. They are the Choctaw Police Department, Woodward Police Department, Guthrie Police Department, Marietta Police Department, Payne County Sheriff's Office, Okmulgee County Sheriff's Office, McIntosh County Sheriff's Office, and the Oklahoma State Parks.

In the fall of 2014, the Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation reached out to active ODIS users and formed an advisory board to help make ODIS a better program to serve the needs of the law enforcement community. Since that time the advisory board has met at least every quarter and often times more often than that. The makeup of the board is representative of our customers.

I have to commend the members of the board for their diligence, participation, and thoughtful insight. Each member has had a positive influence on the upgrade of our system. They and their agencies have devoted valuable resources to the project. The professionalism and teamwork demonstrated by this board is commendable. Each suggestion was thoughtfully considered by the group and each issue was respectfully debated. The expertise and knowledge that is held by board members was critical to the end product.

On behalf of the OSBI, I would like to thank the following people for their hard work, dedication and professionalism. We look forward to their continued service to ensure that ODIS meets the needs of Oklahoma Law Enforcement: Dan Wiedemann, Choctaw Police Department; Kevin Woodward, Payne County Sheriff's Office; Fred McGuire, Okmulgee County Sheriff's Office; Monica Smith, McIntosh County Sheriff's Office; Jeremy Thorne, Guthrie Police Department; and Shaun Barnett, City of Woodward.

Bryan Rizzi



If you would like more information on the meeting schedule contact Julie Kelly at julie.kelly@osbi.ok.gov or contact ODIS Support @ (405) 879-2988.

The next board meeting is scheduled for December 1, 2016.

Contact Information	Advisory Board			
Jack Keisorn 405-879-2977	Shaun Barnett	Woodward CO 911	580/254-8584	sbarnett@cityofwoodward.com
ODIS Branch Manager	Dan Wiedemann	Choctaw PD	405/769-3821	dwiedemann@choctawcity.org
David Wilkerson 405-879-2988	Jeremy Thorne	Guthrie PD	405/833-2682	jthorne@cityofguthrie.com
ODIS Support/Server Support	Kevin Woodward	Payne County	405/385-4481	kwoodward@paynecounty.org
Nicole Bridgford 405-879-2988	Monica Smith	McIntosh County	580/399-7027	msmith6872@hotmail.com
ODIS Support/Technical Training	Fred McGuire	Okmulgee County	918/759-8332	fred.mcguire.jr@okmulgeesheriff.com
Support	STREAT OF	I	I	
Danielle Stoneberg . 405-879-2988		Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation		
ODIS Support	6600 North Harvey • Oklahoma City, OK 73118 • 405-879-2541			

ODIS Agencies

Police Departments Kiowa

Altus Alva Anadarko Beggs **Big** Cabin Blackwell Blanchard Bristow Broken Bow Burns Flat Carnegie Carney Cashion Checotah Cherokee Choctaw Clavton Clinton Colcord Collinsville Comanche Cordell Coweta Crescent Cushing Davis Dewar Dewey Dickson Drumright Duncan Earlsboro Elk City Elmore City Eufaula Fairview Goodwell Gore Granite Guthrie Harrah Healdton Heavener Hennessev Henryetta Hobart Holdenville Hollis Hominy Jav Jones Kansas Keifer Kellyville

Konawa Krebs Lahoma Langley Lexington Lindsay Locust Grove Luther Mangum Mannford Marietta Marlow Maud McAlester McLoud Midwest City Minco Mooreland Mounds Mountain View Muldrow Newcastle Nichols Hills Nicoma Park Noble North Enid Nowata Oilton Oologah Pauls Valley Pawhuska Perry Piedmont Pocola Poteau Purcell Roland Sallisaw Sapulpa Savanna Sayre Seiling Seminole Skiatook Snyder South Coffeyville Spencer Sperry Sportsmen Acres Stigler Stratford Sulphur Talala Tecumseh Thackerville

Tonkawa Love Union Citv Vian Vici Vinita Wagoner Watts Waurika Waynoka Webbers Falls West Siloam Springs Okmulgee Westville Wetumka Wewoka Wilburton Wister Woodward Wynnewood

Sheriff's Offices

Adair Alfalfa Beaver Beckham Caddo 911 Center Canadian Carter Cherokee Choctaw Coal Cotton Craig Custer Delaware Dewey Ellis Garfield Garvin Grady Grant Greer Harmon Harper Haskell Hughes Jackson Jefferson Johnston Kingfisher Kiowa Latimer Leflore Lincoln Logan

Maior Marshall Mayes McCurtain McIntosh Murrav Muskogee Noble Nowata Osage Pavne Pittsburg Pushmataha Roger Mills Seminole Sequoyah Stephens Texas Tillman Wagoner Washita Woods Woodward

Detention Centers

Cherokee County McCurtain County **Jail Authority** Sequoyah County

Tribes

Citizen Pottawatomie Iowa Nation **Kickapoo** Seminole Nation Tonkawa (Ft. Oakland PD) **Osage** Nation Eastern Shawnee

Agency Totals

Police	128
Sheriff's	59
Detention Centers	3
Tribes	7
Education	3
State	2
Total	202

Education

Langston University (Main Campus) OSU (Tulsa) OU (Health Sciences Center)

State Agencies

OK Information Fusion Center Oklahoma State Parks