You are here

What other states recognize the Oklahoma Concealed Carry License?

Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wyoming. Please note, this is only for reference. If you are traveling, be sure to check with law enforcement in the states you plan to visit to ensure validity of the Oklahoma Concealed Carry License