You are here

How do I renew my license?

If your license will expire in the next 90 days or has expired no more than 3 years ago, you may apply online or you may take or mail your completed application, required fee and 2 passport style photos to:

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Self-Defense Act Licensing Unit
6600 North Harvey Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Please visit the renewal page for complete instructions.